top of page
Search

12 Days Of Acting

I wrote this back in high school and I had to laugh. I thought it would become a big deal back in the day, but I had nowhere to post it online since social media and blogs weren’t really a thing when I was in high school. It was just sitting there in a bunch of stuff that I wrote. I didn’t think it would ever see the light of day again, but I was thinking about it, so I dug it out and wanted to share it with you. Who knows, Ron Howard may say and get a laugh out of it.


It’s too the tune of the 12 days of Christmas.


On the first day of acting, Ron Howard gave to me, a smile in a pear tree.

On the second day of acting, Ron Howard gave to me, two broken cameras.

On the third day of acting, Ron Howard gave to me, three stagehands.

On the forth day of acting, Ron Howard gave to me, four missing props.

On the fifth day of acting, Ron Howard gave to me, five Golden Globes.

On the sixth day of acting, Ron Howard gave to me, six cute co-stars.

On the seventh day of acting, Ron Howard gave to me, seven angry agents.

On the eighth of acting, Ron Howard gave to me, eight Emmy Awards.

On the ninth day of acting, Ron Howard gave to me, nine different roles.

On the tenth day of acting, Ron Howard gave to me, ten scripts to memorize.

On the eleventh day of acting, Ron Howard gave to me, eleven screaming fans.

On the twelfth day of acting, Ron Howard gave to me, twelve thousand dollars.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page