top of page
Search

My Travel Bucket List

For years, I always said that I never had the urge to go to Europe. When I go somewhere, I want to go with a purpose. I’m not travelling that far just to spend weeks, maybe months backpacking and just do what travellers do when they go to Europe.


I like history and I want to be able to go to places that mean something. I know that there are places that not everyone wants to go to and they seem a little out there, but I want to be able to pay my respects. I want to be able to go back in time to that part in history. I don’t want to go to Europe for the sake of going to Europe.


· Bergen Belsen Concentration Camp, Northern Germany

· Auschwitz Concentration Camp, Poland

· Anne Frank House, Amsterdam, The Netherlands

· Martha's Vineyard

· Catalina Island

· James Dean Crash Site

· Buddy Holly Crash Site

· The Stanley Hotel

· Dublin, Ireland

· Belfast, Northern Ireland

· JFK Spot, Dallas, Texas

· The Lizzie Borden House

· Gatlinburg, Tennessee

· Salem, Massachusetts


I can't just go to a place spend less then 24 hours in that place then rush to the next country or town.


I’ve never been one to sit by the pool all day and do nothing. I like to be able to go out and do things. That’s the whole point in travelling, getting to know the town/city that your in. Know the locals, learn the history, make memories. I hope that one day, I can hop on a plane on a whim and start crossing places off my list.


My travel bucket list is never ending. I’m always adding places to visit. Check back every once in a while for a new travel destination. Maybe it will inspire you to add it to your bucket list.


12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page