top of page
Search

How To Make Money Blogging

I always wanted to be able to make a little bit of money blogging and I was hoping that it would have happened by now. I’ve looked into had to put ads on your blog, but there are different ways into doing it.


I know that I don’t have enough views and readers to be able to live off the income I would get off of my blog, but it would be nice to be able to have that extra coming in. It would be one step closer into getting me into the field I want to get into because there are people out there who are interested enough to be able to come back and not only support my blog, but me as a writer.


People make it look easy. I’ve been blogging for almost 15 years, and I haven’t gotten a cent. Some days I’m determined to make my blog into a successful and be able to reach that point of being able to get paid, but other days, I feel like my blog isn’t good enough and that is way people aren’t reading and commenting so I don’t post for days, weeks, sometimes months at a time.


I want to be able to financially support myself with my blog and eventually books and screenplays, but I feel like without readers and views, being able to make money in the way I hope isn’t going to happen.


How do I make sure that I can going to be able to do what I love and make a living from it if I’m talking into a void, where nobody can hear me scream? How do I reach people and make them want to keep coming back? How do I make sure that my future in writing is a success? How do I become own boss and be able to write from anywhere in the world?

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page