top of page
Search

My DISNEYLAND Bucket List

You would think of all the times I’ve been to Disney, I would have done a lot of stuff, but there are a few things I’ve never done at Disneyland. I don’t go to Disneyland as often as I would like and with the parks shutting down during the pandemic, it was hard to go. Disney’s been constantly changing. Rides are being upgraded, their making room for new rides, it still feels different even if I haven’t been at a Disney park since 2019. It’s something that can’t be helped. Disneyland is always going to be changing and growing.


· The Golden Horseshoe.

· Try A Dole Whip.

· Take A Ride On The Mark Twain Riverboat.

· Tour Tom Sawyer’s Island.

· Stay At The Grand Californian Hotel And Spa.

· Pull The Sword From The Stone.


Things will always be added as soon as I either learn about them or I think would be cool to check out the next time I’m at the park. There’s always something that I miss, or I just never noticed, but I’m hoping that one day I will be able to cross things off my list. Come back every once in a while and see this list grow as I keep adding to it.


For right now, all I can do is dream about Disneyland and hope that I’ll get back to the park someday. As much as I miss being there, it’s time to travel to another place. In the meantime, I will think about Disney and watch as many Disney videos I can.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page