top of page
Search

DISNEY Tag

I found a Disney questionnaire when I was going thru some old files. I can't remember where I got it from. I think it was from youtube.


What parks have you visited?

I have been to Disneyland and Disney World


What is your earliest Disney Park memory?

My first trip wasn’t until my senior year of high school, so I was about 17 going on 18.


What is your favourite park?

Disneyland is my favorite park. Disney World wasn’t has grand as people made it seem.


Which onsite hotels have you stayed in?

I’ve always stayed at a hotel that was within walking distance to the park. I’m waiting for a special occasion like an anniversary or a first trip with a significant other to stay the Grand Californian Hotel


What is your favourite picture you have taken at Disney? I got a picture inside of Walt Disney’s private apartment. It was so cool.


Which castle is your favourite?

Sleeping Beauty’s Castle was the first Disney castle I saw in person, so it has a special place in my heart.


What is your favourite land/area?

I love New Orleans Square. It has such a different atmosphere from the rest of the park.


What is your all-time favourite ride?

It was the Hollywood Tower of Terror before it got changed into Guardians of the Galaxy. The Haunted Mansion, Pirates of the Caribbean, Toy Story Mania, and Indiana Jones are right up there.


What do you think is the most underrated ride?

I don’t think Toy Story Mania doesn’t get enough credit. It’s a popular ride because the line is always long, but people just don’t treat it the same.


What do you think is the most overrated ride?

The Matterhorn. Its outdated. I haven’t been on it in years. Feels like you’re going to fly right off.


What is your favourite parade/show?

I loved Aladdin. It was such a fun show. They changed it over to Frozen.


Do you enjoy meeting characters?

It’s like meeting a celebrity, but it’s also depends on who it is. I haven’t met everyone, but it's a right place at the right time type of thing.


Who have you met?

I’ve been the classic characters like Mickey and Minnie, Goofy, Pluto. I think I met Donald.


What is your favourite Disney restaurant?

It used to be the Blue Bayou. I’ve been there twice, but I was disappointed when I went for my birthday. They didn’t have what I wanted, which was why I wanted to go there for my birthday dinner. I was pissed that the one thing I wanted wasn’t on the menu even when it said online that they did.


Do you have any Disney traditions?

I always try and get a sweatshirt every time I go to Disney. Even if I don’t wear, its there when I need it.


What has been your favourite thing you bought at Disney?

That’s hard to say. Everything I bought I’ve like, or I wouldn’t have brought it.


What is your favourite Disney memory?

I loved being able to see inside of Walt's private apartment. Never in a million years would I thought I would be able to see it. Nothing is going to be able to top it.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page